School Term Dates

Home > Our Schools > School Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April
Students return: Wednesday 30 January
*Easter 19 – 22 April
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4 Monday 7 October – Friday 20 December
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January – Friday 27 March
Students return: Wednesday 29 January
*Easter 10 – 13 April
Term 2 Tuesday 14 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3 Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4 Monday 5 October – Friday 18 December

Term 1 Monday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
Students return: Tuesday 28 January
*Easter 2 April – 5 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Term 3 Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September
Term 4 Monday 4 October – Friday 17 December

 

  Catholic Education Today Term 2 2018 Cover Image  
View the latest edition of Catholic Education Today
Download PDF